News & Blog

What We Say



Members of our Board include lawyers, artists, business persons. These dedicated volunteers ensure that the Academy operates to best serve all of its participants and audiences.

Thierry Wuarin, President

Noemie Bialobroda and Sergey Ostrovsky, Artistic Directors

Roland Bialobroda, Secretary - Director of Admissions and Operations

Janine Planche, Treasurer

Laurence Lacrosnière, Board member



Concert 2021 at the E. Fitzgerald theatre

The right place to be
1 - 9 July 2023 !

Apply now !